Free shipping from 49€

Collection: Juices and nectars

The Juice Alain Milliat are greedy and tasty, they are without added sugar, without additives, without artificial flavors and without preservatives. Each fruit is carefully chosen and delicately picked at maturity in the heart of the orchards in order to obtain a rare and unique taste and thus offer an unprecedented tasting. 

Formats
Flavours
Selections

Our varieties of Juice and fruit nectar

Alain Milliat offers 38 flavors of premium fruit juices and fruit nectar artisanal, a rigorous selection of fruits for frank tastes which come from groups of orchards and producers located in the Drôme.

We are concerned about respecting the land, the environment and the farmers. Our producers promote sustainable and organic fruit production and artisanal know-how, all while respecting biodiversity, to offer quality fruit that is as good for us as it is for the planet. We direct our production process towards responsible measures in order to be in accordance with our values which are: respect for the land, farmers and consumers. Half of our fruit is French and comes from local producers close to our production workshop in Drôme. The apples and pears come from eco-responsible orchards, our grapes from an HVE (High Environmental Value) winery is also the case for our tomatoes and apricots.

The bottles are made from 70% recycled glass, the consumption of cleaning water and its recycling are part of a reasoned plan as much as the fruit waste which is recycled and recovered locally. The transformation is carried out in Valence in the Drôme. All the fruit arrives in this workshop and the bottles are shipped to more than 20 countries.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 59€.

Collection: Jus et nectars

Les jus de fruits Alain Milliat sont gourmands et savoureux, ils sont sans sucres ajoutés, sans additifs, sans arômes artificiels et sans conservateurs. Chaque fruit est soigneusement choisi et cueilli délicatement à maturation au cœur des vergers afin d’obtenir un goût rare et unique et ainsi offrir une dégustation inédite. 

Formats
Parfums
Sélections

Nos variétés de Jus de Fruits et Nectars de fruits

Alain Milliat propose 38 parfums de jus de fruits haut de gamme et nectars de fruits artisanaux, une sélection rigoureuse de fruits pour des goûts francs qui proviennent de groupes de vergers et producteurs localisés dans la Drôme. 

Nous sommes soucieux du respect de la terre, de l’environnement et des agriculteurs. Nos producteurs favorisent une production raisonnée et biologique de fruits et un savoir-faire artisanal, le tout dans le respect de la biodiversité, pour offrir des fruits de qualité aussi bons pour nous que pour la planète. Nous orientons notre processus de production vers des mesures responsables afin d’être en accord avec nos valeurs qui sont: le respect de la terre, des agriculteurs et des consommateurs. La moitié de nos fruits sont français et proviennent de producteurs locaux proches de notre atelier de production dans la Drôme. Les pommes et poires sont issues de vergers éco-responsables, nos raisins d’un domaine viticole HVE (Haute Valeur Environnementale) c’est le cas aussi pour nos tomates et abricots.

Les bouteilles sont conçues à 70% à partir de verre recyclé, la consommation de l’eau de nettoyage et son recyclage font partie d’un plan raisonné tout autant que les déchets de fruits qui sont recyclés et valorisés en local. La transformation est réalisée à Valence dans la Drôme. Tous les fruits arrivent dans cet atelier et les flacons sont expédiés dans plus de 20 pays.